The Herbalist: Preface

Hello.

The Herbalist is a writing project I have started in order to gain writing experience and to tell a good story, one that’s been brewing in my head for a little while. I sincerely hope you enjoy this little passion project of mine.

As a disclaimer, I’d like to make it known that I’m not a professional herbalist or apothecary. Many of the herbs used in this story are real, and some are of my own design. if any of the herbal recipes taken from real herbs are not accurate or don’t behave as they normally should, I apologize.

New chapters will be updated weekly, and if they are not I will do my best to supplement with other material in between chapters, such as character sheets, sketches, or recipes.

This preface may be updated at a later date as I see it necessary.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑